Innovators Karachi Super league Live Stream Ptv Sports


Innovators Karachi Super league

The first of its kind cricket league is scheduled to start today and the first match will be played between Surjani Eagles and Defence Royals at 8:00 pm tonight.

12 teams and 196 players were picked up from open trials between the 4000 players.

Tournament Organizer Saqib Irshad Shad is hopeful that with any government help, the tournament will bring the best lot of street cricketers to represent Pakistan in future.

The event will be played between 1st January to 20th January 2018 at New Nazimabad cricket ground and Geo Super will live telecast all the 38 matches.

Innovators Karachi Super league Teams

12 participating teams from Karachi are:

  1. Kimari Worriers
  2. Nazimabad Lions
  3. Karim Abad Kings
  4. Sarjani Eagles
  5. Layari Riders
  6. Orangi Hunters
  7. Gulshan Tigers
  8. Korangi Fighters
  9. Malir Dragons
  10. Defense Royals
  11. Baldia Blasters
  12. Sadar Strikers


Comments 1

  1. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

log in

reset password

Back to
log in
Free BoomBox WordPress Theme